Open Mic Week 56: Come Together Beatles (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Well, here is my first submission to Open Mic....Yayyyy? After much pondering on how I should start this adventure...you know as far as curating, creating and demonstrating my interest, gifts, talents, etc.... I decided to start with my first love, performing! Ever since a little play I participated in, as one of the leading roles, back in the day, I gained a love for live performances....LIVE is so raw and natural. No cuts or do overs....it is, what it is, and that's how I like it!
So, without further adieu here's me doing Come Together-Beatles cover....Enjoy!

Sort:  

Buckle Up, here we go!!!!

Aww yes! My #1 Fan & Supporter! Luv ya 21+ 😊💓😎💯

Love this! Passion, Soul, and "the Beatles" - how can you possibly go wrong! Great performance!

Awwww! Thanks alot! I appreciate it....I got more coming!

Great stuff, I look to get to the level of comfortable that you both show in every video.. wonderful song to sing also!!!

Thank you, redsfallin!
😊😊😊

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I likes whatcha do minnowpondblue! Thank you!

Sounds good. What was the test you were running on your other post that had no video in it?

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks for the complement! The post prior to this one wasn't a test. In the midst of posting this particular video I was informed that I had not tagged it correctly, so it wouldn't be accepted on to the Open Mic platform. So, I made an attempt to correct it by deleting and reposting. I'm still fresh to Steemit...still learning how to get around in here....I'll have it figured out soon :)

Welcome @umilayne you are going to fit right in with the family, I was jamming along with you the whole time!!! much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86