Steemit Openmic Week 72: Original Song " T I R I P S" by @trillex

in #openmic6 years ago

U5ds1fQpWkw5Tzb1nHDKnKjbRVKU19q_1680x8400.png

Been a while I did this...
NOTE: This is SteemitOpenMicWeek 72 even though I made a mistake by saying 73!


[Lyrics]
Uhn
I met a young girl back in November, man
Pretty young thing knows well n how to finesse a man
We had our first sex in December and
It was so good, She said I'm sweeter than caramel
Firemen, Firemen, Firemen
Boy T, aint nothing but a playa man
Young lady you better call the firemen
I'm hotter than a nigga in the sauna man I'm the summer man
So I go like, Karaban, karaban
I bin moving thru life up in a caravan
I got to pray in the morning like its a Ramadan
Asking whether man is harsher than the harmattan
Fresh till death, who the hell needs a summer tan
Designer man, got it in my soul, my feet's in Zara man
I'm a Kingsman, no Eggy man, I'm the Jagaban
Long live the Chief on this shit, No one is badder than..Me
No one is badder me
[outro]
Switchn up the language ogbeni mo de ti kaju mahn
I'm moving to another level,nigga are you part of it
Hallelujah my father made it, another year
Long live the king, O.G is a sixty-something man
Poof!

Original Song written by @trillex
Instrumental from Track "Spirit" by Kwesta ft. Wale

Sort:  

always love your flow my friend... drops great on the beat and you sound thick when you carry its strong.. great stuff

Getting validation from you is superb!! Thanks a lot

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

happy steembaiday bobo

You tha man! Like it a lot. Keep it 100!

Respect man

Thanks a lot fam

Congratulation @trilex
this is great....
Fighting

Congratulations @trillex! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ma niggaaa, I sight you too

Confirm. Oya make I feel your touch baba.

Happy steembirthday Bro. Hurray , my boss is 1 .
Oya sickest flow all Time time , everytime...all day everyday. Keep it going , don’t stop.... you’re the boss

hahhhah! my nigga...awon ti sonorous singers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69345.70
ETH 3342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74