Steemit Openmic Week 68: Original Song " People " by @trillex

in #openmic7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg
Image Source
This song came up as a result of one of many soundtracks of the movie "Bright". The initial song that gave me the little inspiration is Broken People by Rag n Bone & Logic.
Another week another Openmic, enjoy the original song below.


[Intro]
This is for the Broken People
This one for my broken people

[Verse]
Young Amigo, Walking with dL el Camino
Fuck a shark, we attack tho we fuckn minnows
Blood splatter like a easel off a Tarantino
Paint a picture with the voice and you can watch a video
A review of a corporate thug with no street code
So what's the shit tho?
Same question I was asking you know?
Flying with the Pelicans New Orleans Aminu
Vic up in the OKC And that is where the GreenGo
And when it hits my soul mahn I drop it like its maple
So watch me do my shit like you see it done on the cable
Yeah, light me up and you can see the tinkle
Dropping all the coin in the wallet and let it ripple
Oh yeah in the ocean, boy I'm a seagull
And in the heavens I feel like a Eagle
Pick it up, eat it up drop another single
Bruv, all these shit make me feel a little lethal

[Outro]
For my Broken People
This one for my Broken people
Momma told me, steemit Illegal
Lord save us from all these people

Original Song by @trillex
Instrumental from Broken People ft Logic and Rag Bone

Sort:  

Trillex got bars. Fact.

Sounds like you are recording the audio from the track in through the same mic you are spitting into. Grab reaper (free killer open source daw) and you can mix the beat and mic input and get more thump. Hit me up if I can help or help with mastering!

Wow...I never knew of this, I’ll def get reaper. Thanks so much, I appreciate ur kind words and I will do hit you up for te mastering.

Yeah man! I do mixing and mastering as my day job and have been on steemit putting out modular synth and drum stuff for about a month. Will totally drop some beats for you if you wanna collab!

That’s awesome mahn! Wouldn’t mind collab right now

BARS! really great flow just love me some @trillex

😆Thanks a lot shavon! You know you imspire me🙌🏾

Momma told me, steemit Illegal
Lord save us from all these people

This sure cracked me up.... Lord save us for all of 'em

Hot as always @trillex baba...
owo meji fun eyan kan

brotherly!!! loool, you dig! Thanks fam

You gave us a voice....Thanks a lot

Dope! Really good voice and flow!

Really appreciate this!!! Thanks

Ma nigga....gud one G

Young dL 👊🏾

So this guy with four eyes is this good? What label you signed to?

😎thank you! thank you! You’re far too kind. Im hoping you gon sign a nigga

Hahah, already got speed darlington signed, well I’ll make you my second signee.

Lmfaoooo! Momma I’ve made it🙆🏾‍♂️🕺🏾

IM sorry for you lol...😂😂

You got a 0.78% upvote from @upme requested by: @trillex.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Hot bars 🔥

Thanks a lot 🙏🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63