You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 21 Entry: No Defeat Part 3 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

"I am here to lift you up, strap in my lyrical harness" whooooohoo! I am lifted alright. The lyrics really complements the beat....mahn this is GospelHot!

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro. I'm glad you chose that line in particular, that was one of my favorite lines to write when I was ending the final verse. It just worked really well. I am happy this music uplifts you spiritually. We fight evil with good everyday. Sharing the gospel is what God expects me to do, so I gotta keep pushing forward since He gave me the gift of music.

For a new gospel beat, check out my newest post "Ethereal Presence", hope you enjoy that one as well bro. God bless

Will check it out soonest.

Okay cool, take your time bro no rush.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52