OPEN MIC WEEK 35 : Needed Me by Trillex

in #openmic7 years ago


imagesource https://goo.gl/images/WREque

Needed Me (Cover) All lyrics written and Performed by @trillex

VERSE 1
As a bad guy, you need to stay sharp
Bad guy with a cap but no cape back
Cool nigga like me might be laid back
Don't dull young nigga, better take charge
Loose girls all round like the paper
Hands out got me thinking of a kickback
Everything she wants is nothing but the paper
Let her take a bounce never promise a Raincheck
She never mind all your hustle
She gonna Run you Fam till you rustle
She o'nt need the FitFam nigga she got muscles
She's gone the minute you in crumbles
Uh Pumpkin in costume
Choker on her neck like a bad chic
Tongue barbell, she looking nasty
Religious girl from Karachi

CHORUS
To the girl in my life
You know I got ya back and I'll never do you bad
Never mind all the bussin and fights
Naah
It is what it is, you know love is a war
I be home in a bit , booked a flight
In a minute I be kissing you Right
Only nigga that be holding you Tight
In the dark I can bet that you'll show me the light
Baby Girl

VERSE 2
'Calm my nerves' is the Concept
swinging by with my palms wet
Is that 3:09? it aint clocked yet
Got few hours 'fore the sunset
Prayed to God for some more breath
That little mixture was enough man...
And couple more in my system
Might have made a nigga like me gone west
Uh
Going like Yeezy, Turnt up
Me and my homies lil breezy, Blunt Up
Usually we don't smoke shiit
But today we're feeling a little needy, Blurred up
Stain on my shirt, Disdain on my self
Gun in my hand imma aim at myself
Im a lil shook, gotta get out myself
And eventually I will be needing no help
Uh

Original Song by @trillex
Instrumental from "Needed Me - Rihanna"

Sort:  

fantastic, love the flow as always... so smooth over that beat. I recently just wrote to this instrumental as well, I need to dig that up. ;) ups as always

Hahaha. Thanks @soundlegion, looking forward to your work on this instrumental

Nice flow as always bro, your style is original, unorthodox and recognizably unique. I enjoy reading along with your lyrics, good solid entry bro

Your words just made me pretty elated. Thanks Jefe

Most welcome and anytime bro

Man that was fast! congrats! :D

loooool, I know right. I'm impressed with myself :D

Nice flow man, keep it up.

🍻 Thank you @heymattsokol, 'preciate the comment

Brah! mehn You dope out, keep them coming

Amazing O_______O Followed and upvoted...!!

lmao! I love this gif used. Thanks Fam
Followed right back

looool...... nice, and followed too. #followme

aaaaaand you got yourself another follower. I don't even listen to hip hop that much and all I can think is YOU ROCK!!. Can't wait to hear more. Shared you everywhere.

Mahnnn I really really appreciate this comment...thanks a lot for sharing, I'm pumped. Now following right back

Dude, your shi is the shi.... I'll take you serious now, ama produce you, ama promote you, ama make money off you

Now thats what I'm talking about G. Lets git it!

Nice one padi me, Oooshay!

Baba Nla!!! Thanks fam

Very chill flow.

Ma mahn, thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70