Steemit Open Mic Week 50- Everyway [Circa Survive]

in #openmic7 years ago


My Acoustic take on Circa Survive amd Anthony Green's Original, Everyway. Here's a group I've been following since the beginning 😮
Let me know what you think!
~Thank you Steemit<3
IMG_20170730_205838_437.jpg

Sort:  

@tribedownsouth Excellent Tale. Awesome you ended up in the position to hustle your way out of your respective condition.

@tribedownsouth Excellent submit and very insightful. Have learnt a whole lot from it. Resteemed.

This was very beautiful! Loved it! Upvoted, Following and Resteemed!!!

👏👏👏 Nice rendition friend. 👍

I feel very happy to upvote and follow you. Please help me upvote

Wonderful voice and music.. Be there always .
Waiting for your coming post :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62