Open Mic Week 37- Trouble by Cage the Elephant Cover [i.s.a.a.c.]

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello! Nick here again with my first upload made intentionally for steemit. I hope you enjoy my take on this cage the elephant tune and look forward to make more videos like this.

<3 

Sort:  

Nice sound!
Wow covering ones face.
I wish I would have thought of that.
It certainly has been suggested to me.
:)
up vote.

Thanks a bunch man, gotta keep it going.

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic. Sounds good.

Thanks boss, I enjoyed the opportunity. ✌

Really nice! Didn't even know that song until now, but you did a great job! :) Steemit musicians unite! :D

This has always been one of my favorite groups growing up (especially the first album). Thanks for the kind words! I'll be posting new songs weekly.

This was awesome Tribe... Really good man... Oh, and I like your beard... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46