Open Mic 38-Original Song by [//i.s.a.a.c.]: Changes

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

An original by yours truly. Had a friend mention my last couple songs came out sorta quiet. I hopefully resolved that issue, hah! 


Sub me for more music related posts or check out my youtube channel!

Thanks for listening 😁

Sort:  

Are you releasing your original music on Musicoin? Well, you should be. It's really great!

Here is what I did: Sounds of the Singularity. With your talent, you could do a lot better.

I wrote an article on Steemit about it: Report: My First Release On Musicoin - The Smartmoney/Blockchain Platform For Musicians

Sign Up For Musicoin

You have a really beautiful voice, the balaclava is a bit jarring though (^o^)

Thank you! lol hey anything4views

Thank you! Kool logo btw 😮

I came here for the ski mask! GREAT JOB! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52