Sort:  

really like your lyrics! this is great song my friend. getting into it nice work

Sounds good @trevorpetrie! Following you now!

nice tune! im a fan.

yes i followed

Hey thanks @hilladigahackles followed back 😉

radness my new friend @trevorpetrie !! I will be posted an openmic tomorrow myself!! really liked the tune!

Rockin, I'll be sure to check it out!

Cool song!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

It's been awhile... Glad to see you're back. This was a really good way to say, hey - remember me... :-) Nice composition and performance, brother!

@passion-ground Hey there brother! Yes too long, I didn't plan it that way but it's great to be back. It looks like I missed all the fun of the songwriter contest too, top effort on that one, it must have been a ton of work! Thanks for watching and for your words of encouragement 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32