Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Original song "Eternity"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Another beauty, Trevor! Nice!

Thanks @passion-ground! I really enjoyed getting back into the songwriting headspace for this one. Hopefully more to come! Cheers

Really nice falsetto you have.

I was a little uncomfortable with that part of the song funnily enough but I really felt I had to push past my temptation to over-critique and get the song recorded. Thanks for your kind words @operahoser 🙏

great brother great interpretation, we liked very much follow us, we will follow you, continue like this, if you have chance go through our blog and see our last video for the openmic, greetings

Greetings and thanks for listening @funkmedia!

I really enjoyed this song and the way you approached the lyrics with that kinda of haunting voice inflection

Cheers @gibber! I started out trying to write something uplifting haha... old habits die hard :P

Absolutely top drawer mate! Really love that vocal tone you have!
Thanks ever so much for the SBD gift!
Legend!
Cheers
Darren

Hey thanks mate!
You're more than welcome 👍
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72