Steemit Open Mic Week 46 - Original song "The Bitter End"

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Amazing song. Keep rocking.

Peace !!!

Good song, well done mate! 👏👏👏

Wow mate this was an absolutely amazing song you have a brilliant soulful voice, welcome to steemit I think your going to love it here :)

Thanks @krystle you're very kind! I am indeed enjoying being part of this community. It's quite humbling 😊

Great piece of work performed with heart and passion - Awesome!

thanks @passion-ground most of my tunes are emotional fairly lyric driven songs. I'm looking forward to posting some more over the coming weeks. Cheers 😊

This is angelic.
Thank you.

wow, thanks @seanfisher I'm overwhelmed by the response I've received.

Great song. Most of best songs are about broken love !

Thanks @artashadamyan glad you enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57