Open Mic Week 35 - You Make Me Feel So Young - performed by @tombalistreri

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Here is my first entry in a steemit open mic contest.
This is my performance of the old standard song, "You Make Me Feel So Young."
I Hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

That was awesome. Welcome to Steemit and thanks for singing for Open Mic. Look forward to hearing some more from you.

Thank You!
And Thank You for the welcome.

as soon as the music kicked in, I knew this was going to be good. Very Sinatra!!! Soooooo silky smooth.

Thank you for the nice compliment.
I appreciate it!
:)

Yay! Looking forward to more from you :)

That was awesome Tommy-B... You're gonna skyrocket!....

I thank you!
:)

Great voice and welcome to steemit and openmic.

Thank you for the compliment and the welcome!
:)

Nice, bringing that crooner style back like it never left :-D

Thank you!
Well i'm old enough to remember it.
And I haven't left yet.
:)

Wonderful entry, you have a great singing voice, I often think of Frank Sinatra and listening to him nonstop at my grandmother's house, nice cover choice, thanks for participating in the open mic and sharing your classic talent

Thank you very much.
I do appreciate you nice comment.
:)

You are very welcome :)

This video makes me feel so young

lol Looking at me has a tendency to make many feel young.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27