Open Mic Week 37 - Summer Wind - performed by Tom Balistreri

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

A classic old song that I am happy to sing for you as we are entering the summer season.

Thanks for listening.

Sort:  

A suit and tie, standing, with an old school microphone and you're mainstream!!!!

That would be nice.
An elaborate set up for an empty room.
But it would be nice.
:)
Thank you!

We await your creativity.....🎤

Sweet Tom... You nailed it again... I agree with Bri... An empty "room" perhaps, but a large and growing Steemit Audience in a "virtual" theatre! ...

Thank you.
It could be done.
Maybe someday.
:)

Move over Frank Sinatra! Bravissimo!
Upvoted and following and looking forward to more crooning

Thank you!
:)

You sure can sing my friend. Nailed it. Glad you're part of Steemit Open Mic.

Thank you!
I really enjoy it and am happy to be a part of the open mic.
:)

i have to know how you're getting such good vocals through that mic?! what is that thing? also you need a green screen with vegas showgirls in the background. your background just does not do justice to the grandeur of your vocal talents.

Thanks.
It's just a cheap old condenser mic made by Jensen. I picked it up from my brothers estate sale.
I have good mics.
But this little thing is compact, a usb input, and it works fine.
So I use it.
If you saw where I was recording at you'd be amazed I was able to get a background that was just plain.
LOL
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49