Steemit Openmic Week 86 - "Cup Of Tea" - (cover) - performed by @tombalistreri

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
It has been many months since my last entry in openmic.
I'm happy to be back.
My entry for openmic 86 is a song I first heard back in 1977.
I recently heard it again and decided to learn it and play it for you all.
So here is my version of the song,
"Cup Of Tea."
Thank you for listening.

  • Tom
Sort:  

really you showing very wonderfull song of openmic and this song version " cup of tea".. just excellent creativity of song.this time i listening your song.really its touchinf my mind.your song quality very best and original.you are a best singer of steemit platform. sir @tombalistreri i respect your high quality..

This is lovely and awesome, never seeing your face on video in a while, it is good to have you back finally, the entry is superb, I bid you success. You are really good at this, your teaching got me inspired all the time plus your sonorous solo voice and powerful hand on Guitar. Wonderful.

Looks like a Talman... great job sir

It is a Talman.
Thank you.

right on! I have two.. one skinny neck one big neck different truss rods... too many cools.....

Great cover, glad to see you, the song is so Amazing and you play very well.😊

beautiful sir 😍😍🤗🤗 sir what is the name of your YT channel I wanna subscribe to you..

Thank you.
My youtube channel is:
https://www.youtube.com/user/Thomasbmusic

Great voice you have got and good guitarist...

My entry for openmic 86 is a song I first heard back in 1977.
I recently heard it again and decided to learn it and play it for you all.
So here is my version of the song,
"Cup Of Tea."

wow! SUch a long time ago. I always get inspired by your pieces most especially poetry, yo have such an melodious voice, I enjoyed this song, i like the way you hold with 🎸 with sweet voice.

Wow! What an amazing post.
I really loved your post sir.
I already subscribed your channel.
Nice content
Very well articulated
Great work sir.
I will definitely support you.

Thanks @tombalistreri for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Sir, your song is very beautiful. Very listening your song. really your song is so amazing.

Long time no see. Good to hear you again. Missed you.

Thanks I missed being here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87