Steemit Openmic Week 53 - You Can't Hurry Love (cover)- performed by @tombalistreri

in #openmic7 years ago

I decided to do something different this week.
At least for me.
I'm torn.
I think I sound better than I look singing this song.
On the other hand it may be more entertaining to watch me sing a three minute song without a chance to take a breath. 😃

So here is my entry for openmic 53, the song "You Can't Hurry Love.

Thanks for listening.

  • Tom

Sort:  

Sounds good man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

I tried to sing along... I did not get far. Nice job!

Thank you!

Good job! I've listened to three entries today; and, I have to say yours was the best...most authentic...

Thanks for the courage to share this post! I'm sure you made your wife smile!

Peace.

Thank you!
I appreciate hearing that.

You did great

Love this tune and your fine rendition thereof... Awesome, Tom!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55