Steemit Open Mic Week 43 - The Lady Is A Tramp @tombalistreri

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Recorded in a parking garage
as I drive my car up and down through it's levels,
here is my singing of the song,
"The Lady Is A Tramp".

I hope you like it.
😃

Sort:  

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel :)

Thank you!
😃

That is just too cool, man.

One of my favorite Sinatra song. Love it man!

Thank you!
😃

Great performance Tom

Thank you!
😃
I appreciate it!

Can you please check out my entry for open mic?:)

Wow, you guys sound great.

@tombaistrere "On-The-Move" - loved the venue and as always, your performance!

Thank you!
😃

You have a fantastic voice. Beautiful rendition. Thank you for sharing.
Peace !!!

Thank you!
😃
I appreciate it!

Man you made a Live music video , I like it , so pitch and perfect !

Thank you!
😃

Nice one Tom 👍

Thank you!
😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41