Steemit Openmic 60 - All The Way -(cover)-performed by Tom Balistreri

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

For this weeks openmic I do a classic Frank Sinatra song.
Many of the classic Sinatra songs were standards even before he recorded them.
But this particular song was one he introduced in the movie he starred in,
"The Joker Is Wild."

I hope I do it justice in my vocal interpretation of this song.
Thanks for Listening.

  • Tom
Sort:  

Can't wipe the grin off my face. Just lovely.

Timeless beauty! Thanks.

Thank you!

Hey ! that was so good! plus, when you are singing.. it really shows how passionate you are!! thanks for joining this weeks open mic!! i am definitely upvoting you! <3 that was lovely!

i am also following you! i wish i could sing like that! <3 where are you from?

Thank you very much.
I live in Pennsylvania.

You are very welcome! :)

Your voice has so much depth and richness. Great job covering this song!

Amazing singing skills!
I really enjoyed listening to your version of "All The Way".

wow the singing power I love it sir.

That was really good. Great job, man!

Another excellent performance man. \m/

Hi, it's a really hard song to sing and you have a really nice voice, I'll follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66