Openmic 57 - Light In The Darkness- (Original Song) by Tom BalistreristeemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

This is song I wrote with the intention of giving hope to those going through a struggle.
I think I'm preaching to myself.
Thanks for listening.

  • Tom

Sort:  

I love these lyrics.

Thank you!
I appreciate hearing that.

Thanks! I needed the boost!

Thank you!

Very nice song! I didn't know you play the guitar.
I really enjoyed watching your video.

Beautiful composition, Tom! Being born into this world either now, in the future, or any other point throughout history, is by default, a cause for struggle. Thanks for making it that much more tolerable... :-)

Wow! nice song. When i watching this video really i enjoyed it. carry on sir @tombalistreri

Thank you!
I do appreciate that.

Great performance!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73