Steemit Open Mic Week 42 - In The Wee Small Hours @tombalistreri

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for openmic week 42.

I sing a classic song this week about a guy in the early hours of the morning,
who is thinking of love and what could be.

I hope you enjoy my version of the song,
"In The Wee Small Hours."

Sort:  

Nicely done as always, what a great voice Brother!

You're welcome my Brother

Always a pleasure to hear you sing for us.

Top crooning my man! 👍

fuck yeah, there's that voice again

Wow if Chuck approves I'm almost as impressed as much as I am that you do.
Thank you!
:)

Nicely sung Tom... so soothing to the ear and the heart!

oh, if only she would call....

smooth work once more :)

Thank you!
I do appreciate your kind words.
:)

very nice my friend lovely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46