Open Mic Week 36 - I've Got The World On A String by @tombalistreri

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

For my second time participating in the open mic, I'm continuing to sing an old classic song from the swinging years.
This is one of my many favorites.

Sort:  

Awesome voice, loved it

Nice work, Tom. That's one of my faves too :)

You need to quit your day job!

wowow - great singer. Respect!

Thank you so much!
)

Greatly enjoyed

Thank you!
I'm glad you enjoyed it!
:)

That was SO good. You've got a great voice. Love hearing you sing for us at Steemit Open Mic. Thanks.

Thank you very much!
I appreciate your kind words!
:)

That was great paesano! How did you record it?

You knocked it outta the park once again Tommy! The Chairman of the Board would be proud... Bellisimo! Keep the crooners coming!

Thank you very much!'
I do appreciate it!

By far one of the best vocal performances I've heard on open mic to date. Thanks for sharing Brother, this was awesome! Up voted, Resteemed and followed for more.

I thank you very much!

thanks for sharing

You are welcome!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59