Steemit Open Mic Week 63/ Hallelujah Cover

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to Steemit Open Mic Contest Week 63.

Cover of Hallelujah by Leonard Cohen

Big thanks to @luzcypher for creating this wonderful contest.


Sundayselfies is a fantastic way to show love and give to the people you care about in Steemit.

It's a weekly selfie challenge that spans the entire week. It opens on Sunday and closes on Saturday.

https://steemit.com/busy/@tojukaka/sundayselfies-16-babies

kaka-s.png

Sort:  

Lols
Never knew you could sing tho
And isn't that the same guitar you sold? :-/

Yeah
I borrowed it from @ajremy
He lives close by
He was the one playing the baseline in the intro of the song
He was behind me

Thought as much
Heard multiple sounds
And can you tell me the progression of the song? ; )

Wow u really pay attention to my blog
I owe u one

SBD is highly acceptable 😁

Nice one @tojukaka thanks to open mic

Boss is good at so many things
Goodluck
Resteemed

Nice cover. Congratulations, I like yours shirt.

Wow. This is nice @tojukaka didn't know you were into music. Great job bro.

Welcome to Open Mic.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Made me smile ;0)

Awwn, Toju beat me to this song.. I'd wanted to do this in a few weeks...

You're pretty good...
Steem on brother, strongly!

this is so great. :) i am following your page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52