Steemit Open Mic #64, Original Song. Deep 80's Synthesizers w/Modern Electronic Drums

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

snap(2).jpg

Hello Open Steemit,

I'm Todd Smith and this is my first entry into open mic. I went with a deep, sci fi 80's vibe. Almost John Carpenter in sound. I really love the idea of Steemit, Open Mic and the whole blockchain technology. Thank you to everyone who takes the time to listen and who helped put this all together. I hope you enjoy the music.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @toddjsmith1979 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Super Sound Todd !!!

super
!!!

Thank you my friend. Glad you enjoyed the music. Glad I could give something to this amazing open mic

Cheers ;) Keep on !!

Feels like I'm watching a cool movie.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

That was the vibe I was going for when making it. Glad you enjoyed it, thank you for putting this all together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70