Sort:  

Thank you I always do music in the hope someone listen. You did, so you are beautiful to me!!

I bet you say that to all the girls. ;-)
I sing songs too, but I do it mostly because it's fun. I'm still not convinced I'm great at it. Have a hard time not rushing past the timing. Your music, however, is relaxed and not rushed at all. LOVE it!!!

I heard you sing this morning and it was super good so don't put yourself down :) thanks again!

You did? The pitching was sort of OK, but timing was rushed almost the whole song through. :-D
You may not know this, but I used to hate everything I made or did. I've learned to love my paintings and writing. I love to sing, but am still learning to love the songs I end up doing. :-) I'll get there someday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59