Steemit Open Mic Week 64 - I Can't Make You Love Me (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is my entry for this week's open mic. Maybe an odd song selection, but this one keeps popping up in my head. I hope you enjoy...

Thank you for listening!

Thom

Sort:  

I do like this one!

I love that song and have hung out with Bonnie Raitte.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

You win all of the cool points for that hangout. Thanks!

Well done very well done what a great song selection for the acoustic

Thank you! I'm looking forward to exploring your posts, and I hope you are enjoying Steemit so far!

Great cover, Thom! Nice!!

Thank you! I really dig the song. I think Bonnie Raitt is underrated.

this is a great song. thanks so much for performing it for us. great work my friend

Thank you very much! Open mic has me trying songs I would not have previously thought of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11