Steemit Openmic week 81 - Do ya know what I mean - Oasis cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Ok I have to admit, I was way off.
I thought it was week 70-71 ish but I got it wrong, this was done in one take in the dark plus a little red wine so I apologise for the week name mistake.

I love #openmic and would never want to do a dis-service to it so I apologise for my time lapse. It is week 81 and I made this video Sunday the 15th April.
There is no editing done at all, it is straight from camera to youtube as it is. This is a straight up genuine "I am only human" performance. One take from the heart.

It's a cover of an Oasis classic.
Hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

You get a pass, brother! I can hear the Red Wine carrying the tune... It sounds quite familiar! :-)

haha I can't even watch it ... I think its time to go sit in a corner and practice hard.

good job my friend, love this song, love your voice on it lovely cover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69