Sort:  

Some radiohead-ish harmony! Nice tho!

cool, i'll take a radiohead, haha thanks

Nice one, brother!

Thanks for your support! looking forward to actually playing some of these songs live at the first ever steemit music festival this year! ;)

Cool !!

Glad you liked it shelbi and graced my comments with such a groovey icon !!

👏👏👏 Nice one mate. 👍

Cheers Geoff,
*has a sip of the pint geoff just bought *

NICE~~~^0^

Glad you liked it! Stay tuned for next weeks song! It going to be special !

Love it. Thank you very much

Hope you liked the message too! Thanks for your support.

Of course my friend :)

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Happy_New_Year_Steemit_Open_Mic.png

Post a good friend, may be useful for all steemit users, I just vote you, follow @muhamadali vote post me thank you

love the visual on this performance, you look stunning in that light, sound is very nice thanks my friend very doors

haha thank you, you made me blush !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67