Steemit Openmic 62 - Another day in paradise (cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

OpenMic62.png
Greets and blessings to you all,
This is week 62 of the brilliant Steemit OpenMic.
Thank you to the hosts and all those who create music for this contest every week.
This is my performance of Phil Colins - Another day in paradise.

Sort:  

i love this song! thanks for performing it for us. love how you sing "Think twice" a bit of a fragile edge to it but still with that emotional grit..oo nice work

Nice performance.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Its one of those songs that makes ya kinda sad afterwards though... haha poor Phil Collins having to sing it all his life.

Hey, cool, I'm from Venezuela. I love Phil Colins one of my favorite songs is the tarzan film (in my heart you will live) and how to forget (one more night) your vocal execution is great brother I really congratulate him ..

Awesome performance! This song is one of my all time favourites! Great performance man, your playing and your voice is genius! Keep em coming

haha thank you so much, of course with comments like that I will keep them coming! Means a lot! thank you

This post has received a 17.91 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @thesimpson. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15