Steemit Open mic week 98 - On the borrow (original)

in openmic •  2 months ago

This is my original song about the rage I felt against the banks and corporate power stealing the people's value through 'too big to fail' banking and the engineering of consent, low wages and corporate destruction of community.
Enough said....
Skip to 1 min 44 seconds to get straight to the music !

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Love this <3

Thank you for your tip on Choon <3
I would love to have you as a guest on our, @darrenclaxton's, @onemedia's & my show, Spotlight On The Artist.
Every Friday..
CEST 08:00 pm - 10:00 pm
UTC/GMT 07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
EDT 02:00 pm - 04:00 pm
PDT 11:00 am - 01:00 pm
http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

Feel free to check out our content. keep up the good work.

·

Yeah man, checked out the first song on your channel, with your love, I think it was called
Great start to my day hearing that, will be checking back to listen to more! You got some great artists on there. thanks!