Steemit Open Mic week 76 - Original - On the Borrow

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Good Sunday and Happy mothers day to the mothers of the world (Its Mothers Day in the UK)

It's a sunny Sunday and I'm about to visit central park in New York.
Before I do though, I offer you this. My original song about living a borrowed life, questions after the performance please.
🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

Give it up for @luzcypher and the #openmic judges. Week after week, putting the pieces together and creating love and a community for musicians and music lovers.

Peace and love

Sort:  

Cheers man! Gonna check your channel out. I started a company in the UK called music saves the world, I was working in schools and youth centres teaching song writing as a means of expression and general music type lessons. Now I'm in NY doing more of the same. music 4 peace! Amen.

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #3! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually :)

Thanks for the vote of confidence and exposure.

Thanks luzchypher, had that one in me a while, although my political stance has changed a bit since then.. It was in relation to the 2008-9 bail out of the banks..

what world is this where we cease to exist in the minds of those above us, the ones with the money, they stole our money.

Great songwriting!!

Good luck this week and thanks again for all your support for @MusicVoter!!


Add dsound & Musicoin tracks and get more plays!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

Great concept, great tune, great performance, man!

Good song, man. Hey, is that your sister's guitar?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54