You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | @passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 68

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

@pechichemena September was my favourite. They are all incredible but I love that song and his voice is soo.. Well lets just say he could melt butter with a voice like that!

Sort:  

So glad you thought so, man! Yeah, that voice, wow!

When you gonna give us another hit. I loved your buffalo Springfield. Is it time for some more music?

That's quite kind and flattering of you to request, my friend! I've got a few things up my sleeve, however, they've taken a backseat to all of my "Open-Mic" and "Songwriters Challenge" responsibilities. Sooner or later, however, I do hope to drop more of my musical efforts and collaborations into the "unofficial" mix. Thanks again, man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37