Open mic week 37 entry by thepinkbyhamann

in #openmic7 years ago

This is this week's open mic entry, I LOVE this version of the song "make me" by Noah cyrus. If you guys have feedback or song requests you know what to do!

 Much Love
    Rie <3 

Sort:  

BEAUTIFUL! I'm new here and I saw your steemit acoount. How talented you are!!! I'm also starting a steemit account covering some songs and things like that. I would really apreciate if you follow back and maybe give me some advice?
Your voice is amazing :)

Thank you! I will check it out (:

great job, :)

Thanks so much!

You have a beautiful voice! Reminds me of Dido. :)

Haha I'll have to check them out! I just got a request for one of their songs

Nicely done. You sure do have a beautiful, angelic voice!

Thank you!

Another amazing piece!! You rock. Ok, I have a request. Pleeease :)

This is your style and I think you will owwwn it :)

I will listen as soon as i get home (:

Bravo! Another great performance @thepinkbyhamann

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic.

Beautiful voice! I enjoyed this. :)

Thank you!!!

Actually, I want to thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49