Steemit openmic week 72- Saz Jam (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is a little jam on the Saz a Turkish instrument used mainly by the Alevi sect of Islam originally. I was shown it by my Kurdis mate Mehmet. I am just learning the tuning and the intervals so have mercy.

Sort:  

you are so fucking cool!!

Haha you are unbelievable @soundlegion I really enjoyed your 'call me a bitch' song. I can't wait to post some of my more produced material, I think you will dig it. In the meantime fun jams, weird instruments and back of shop film locations. X

Cool, we will be picking up a saz also! An oud would be cool too...keep jamming :-]

Love all those eclectic instruments. What do you play?

Violin, guitar, some keys, synthesizers and any world instruments we can get our hands on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71