STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 47- Very Well- Original Song by East

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello Openmic,

I love to play for you Steemit, here is something I wrote yesterday a little more guitarwork than you might have seen me do. Let me know the verdict. Praise, berate, destroy. It's up to you!
Thanks @pfunk @luzcypher your many posts on bandcraft and music in general have been useful and inspirational.
This is for someone who knows me, someone who knows my ways, seen me up and down whether they are around or not they know my soul and action. I know you too.

20170709_160456.jpg

Sort:  

Great vocal melodies - cool chord progressions... LOVE the stops & starts (classic-cool).... Little bit busy on the verse riffs but nothing that a little polish couldn't make sparkle! Could easily be tweaked to reflect a classic blues structure... Great Creation!

Well done!
You are talented.

Noveau Cool

I liked that 👏👏 Good riff mate. Opening line brought "Faith" (George Michael) to mind! Thanks for sharing.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

very N ice Man i like music too exactlly Rap and Ray.
-can you follow me plzz.
-Nice post

David Bowie - Young Americans! <3

Great works, I wish you success

really like the feel to this one. Very nice man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54