STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 44 - Feel Good - (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Here is my song for this week 'FEEL GOOD',

I wrote this song about understanding that there is always something bigger than you. Whether that's the cosmological constants governing the phsyical universe, Krishna consciousness, a love of food or plain old Christianity. There is always something out there bigger than yourself that will continue regardless of you, but that you are still an integral part of. Whatever you take comfort from remember and respect others ways to Feel Good and join in.
Circumschance made me happen to be on a ferry from Belfast to Liverpool and it was a real fun shoot, my friend Mark did the camera work and we saw a fighter jet flying extremely low.

Watch until the end if you really want to see a show Steemit!

Sort:  

I think everyone needs a little bit of 'feel good' in their work / life music playlist 😊👏 bravo @theflorecents good vibrations all around.

P.s.

Do you ever release these songs? Because I would love to purchase them at some point!

Much appreciated I will be sure to link you up when I have released my work properly. I am glad you got those good vibrations!

Thank you for playing Steemit Open Mic

reSteemed

Always good to see your beautiful face, you talented beast! ;)

Right back at you gorgeous :)

Feeling good all over. Great song and the sea flowing past is a beautiful setting. You have a very cool style of music.
Rock on !!!

Thanks very much it was a lovely day to play some on the sea

Upvoted!
Lovely song and what a location!
I love the sea.
Please listen to my composition for this week's open mic if you can.

We all love the sea until we fall in. Thanks very much, I will check it out!

Congratulations @theflorescents! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Not Bad at all :) one day i shall get my dusty Gibson Les Paul off the wall and strum again! maybee see me on open mic in the future! Think i might need new strings though as i havnt picked up my guitar for nearly 10 years now :S

Go for it @smiggy one life, what's the worst that can happen?

Nice song man!... Not the best sound with all the wind, but cool view for a video... Keep it coming!

Thanks, the cameraman loves to wander

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55