Steemit Open Mic Week 74 Original

in #openmic7 years ago


Lyrics:
Well I've been sleepin on a futon and my back is aching now.
My girlfriend said that it's a problem and that she wont be coming around.
I need a bed! Thats what I said I need a bed.
The modern comfort that I been missin out.
And now my head rests on mattresses instead.
I sleep so well now that I dont make a sound.

Sort:  

My mattress is Winnebago cushions - your girlfriend wouldn't be down with that, either ;)

For a long time now, I've been really into the idea of building one of those tiny homes. Are you staying in your Winnebago?

Yup. Don't build a tiny home.

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39