Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - Easy, The Commodores Cover ft @branhmusic

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Here is my entry for openmic week 70. This week me and my brother @branhmusic decided to play Easy, The Commodores together. I played the piano and Brandon was doing vocals and lead guitar. Lovely piece to play and I hope you guys enjoy it:)

Sort:  

I love your music!

Great rendition of a classic song guys! Love it!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

you mean to 2 tell me there are two of ya, I'm not sure that's fair.... great job guys ;9)

You guys had me singing the answering lyrics on this one...

_That's why I'm easy...

"ahh - ah, ohh, - ohh...

Loved this, gentlemen!

i really like your music @the3metrewrap

good post, I'm following you and I invite you to follow me and see my latest open mic post
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/steemit-openmic-week-70-pan-de-vida-cover-drum

HEY guys not so bad. I love it ! Gonna watch every week. Including a pianist too just getting into steem. It’s awesome

tops my friend!! love every time i get to hear you play. wonderful performance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72