Steemit Open Mic Week 43 - Game of Thrones Theme

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians and welcome to my first ever entry to the Steemit open Mic.

My dad has always had a piano in the house from before when I can remember and last year he replaced the old acoustic with a new Yamaha electric piano. The old acoustic piano was out of tune most of the time and I never really had any desire to want to play it but when I heard the new one it had a much more clean , in tune sound and you can put headphones into it so no one can hear you practising.

It was at this time I started taking an interest and have been mainly teaching myself how to play the piano by watching YouTube videos. This is one of the pieces I have learnt to play which is the theme tune for the very popular TV series "Game of Thrones".

Please give me a listen and I hope you like it.

Sort:  

I don't usually watch TV but Game Of Thrones got me hooked. So happy the new season started. Thanks for playing

Yh, really enjoying it to. Thanks for the upvote.

yoo this is awesome!!!! can you please check my entry :))

Very nice performance

the only thing missing is the buildings and stuff growing on a map :D well done thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55