Steemit Open Mic Week 60!!! The 21Plus ft. Umilayne Cover Missy Elliott | I'm Better

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

21+1.JPG

Shout-out to all my wonderful and beautiful friends who help me celebrate my birthday over the weekend! This groove is especially for you!!! As we all experience this ride called life, we get some of the good, the badd and the stank! But we must keep groovin. The future belongs to those who continute to groove. Wish you all happy viewings!

Thank you Everyone for your continued support and grooving with me on such an Awesome platform!

"I'm going to start this thing from the bottom. Show you how to flip a dollar, I got food in my dinning room..I'm better, I'm better, I'm better!"

TEAMWORK MAKES THE DREAM WORK. | This is @circleoffriends motto!

Looking for some support as a minnow? Come through and and say hello, their are some awesome people to meet as well as services to help you get started along your journey of this wonderful platform. To have your post resteemed, you must join the discord chat group. https://discord.gg/PQVgSVj Inside the group there's a separate room for post promotion, please post the blog you want resteemed in this channel only. Failure to do so will result in your post note being resteemed that day. For additional information on the Circle of Friends, just click the tag below to be redirected to the @circleoffriends page!

Sort:  

So long as I get me a little slice of @the21plus girls every now and again – I’m definitely feelin’ better and better, and better!

Yo, my funk-soul brothas', it just don’t get too much better than this, yo! Rock-on Ladies!

Alright that's what I like to hear!! Thank you @passion-ground for stopping by and kicking it with us on another groove of ours!!

You girls are having some fun.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Oh for sure!!

Here's to I'm betta, I'm better, I'm betta!!!!! LOVE YA BU!!!! ;)
#cof

Love You back XOXOXO!!

Must have been quite party there! Nice to see and listen to the video.

Yes it's always a party whenever my mother and I get together for Open Mic! Hahaha Thank you for listening!

hey you guys! that was great! you all are super fun!! all the attitude!! <3 bravo!! on fire!! upvoting you for sure!

Awe @soykatonline you rock!! Thank you so much girl!! <3 <3

oh you are very welcome ;)

Nice..followed and upvoted

Well that is awesome!! Thank you!!

If you have free time plz visit my page..I hope you will like my contents..happy thanksgiving day..

When you guys sing together you always kill it. Great job!!

covering missy ellitot!!!!!ahhh i love it girls soooo awesome

Congratulations @the21plus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77