Steemit Open Mic Week 56 | Q.U.E.E.N Cover

in #openmic7 years ago

21+1.JPG
Hello my wonderful people. It is good to be back!
I have been on a drawing frenzy for the last three weeks straight! It's time to turn the tunes on. Think I'll introduce to you all some Janelle Monae. Well see you on the other-side of my submission. Hope you truly enjoy!

Sort:  

wooo!! love it! Girl this is crazy! like the blue filter on this...

Thanks Queen!

This is a wonderful performance from both you and your co-star! Y'all obviously know that song backward and forward, and probably inside out. Singing, dancing and having a good time - this is what music (and life!) is all about! Very happy to follow you, going to have to go see what you have been up to on the art front now :) Cheers - Carl

Oh wow what a compliment 😉 Thank you very much! I had so much fun with this one. Really felt good to switch things up for minute. So glad you enjoyed!

FIRE MI SAY yes baby girl you and your home girl are the QUEENS LOVE LOVE LOVE IT you made my evening my beautiful sistar LOVE N LIGHT.

Thank you Sis. That's actually my mother. She's on here as well @umilayne

Congratulations

Congratulations @the21plus, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1320 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1753.53. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Oh yeah baby! This is awesome news! Great going! Thanks for sharing this news with me!

Yo.. The girls (Queens) are back in town! Quite hot, funky, and entertaining! The booty don't lie... nice steppin' ladies!!!

Well thank you very much. Truth be told I really needed that moment to just unwind. Thank you so much for stopping by and grooving with us!

i enjoyed myself watching you dance. Come over to nigeria

You Go Queen!
💯💯💯💓💓💓😎
#cof

You totally rocked this one Mamacita! Glad to have you grooving with me!

This was absolutely fun to watch. I love Janelle Monae and The Queen Badu. I can tell you both had fun doing this cover.

Hey @tyebrooks thank you for stopping by! Yes This is one of my favorite grooves from her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97