You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 24 Entry: Cherish Part 3 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Wow man, your song is dope! You should be a star right now! Congratulations for this amazing song, I will bookmark it because I want to listen to ​it every day! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much bro. Your reaction is real energetic and I can feel the appreciation. I am glad you enjoyed the song bro. I definitely wouldn't be able to handle the stardom lol I enjoy my privacy for sure, but I love performing live for audiences big or small. My main goal is making a positive impact on this world the gifts of music God has blessed me with. Your words are truly generous. Much love!

So glad to hear that! God has blessed you, and you give it forward to the people. I think that's an enormous generosity coming from people like you!

It's a blessing to give indeed. Thank you again for your kind words and acknowledgement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52