You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 17 Entry: What Could Go Wrong? (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

I actually thought this was really good... Could listen to it twice. At least. Yes, I'ma little surprised as I think your raps tend to be of a slightly different taste than mine, but hey this is a really good piece and a nice melody too. =)

Liked from the Busy platform!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the in depth comments. I think it is great when emcees have different tastes because if we all sounded the same or similar, it would be more difficult to inspire and surprise one another. I'm glad you thought this was really good, you're very generous with your compliment and I am grateful for it. This is a busy platform indeed, appreciate you checking my post out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56