You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 21 Entry: No Defeat Part 3 (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

I thought I had commented on this! This one takes charge. Sometimes you ride the beat like a wave, and sometimes you get on top of the wave and ride it all the way into shore. You just accomplished the second sir. Congrats last week, man.

Sort:  

Thank you so much bro, this song definitely had the intention to take charge and grab the mark of the beast by the horns. I really really enjoyed the analogy that you used, it was very cool and had me imagining a pro surfer in their prime spitting bars over their favorite beat while they spread the biggest waves and surmounting the top and gliding to shore to victory. Cool imagery for sure. I appreciate the congrats as well, I have been pressed for time, I'll definitely make sure to check out your entry for wk 21 and comment to you and everyone else. Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52