You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Week 35 - Original Song EPIPHANY (Poetry in Motion Acapella)

in #openmic7 years ago

Very good job girl! This seems very hard to do without a backing track, and it stands alone wonderfully. I also hear of hint of an English accent in your voice, which shows you have spent a lot of time there.

Keep up the fire as usual!

Sort:  

huge thanks my friend, hope your trip was amazing would love to hear details will be checking your page here soon to see any new posts you have made. much love my friend and love the new tune..tops

A lot of fun! I still need to make one more post but I have two weeks a photos and a live open mic session from Brazil! Yeah we need to catch up for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42