Open Mic Week 9: Original To Promote STEEM POWER

in #openmic8 years ago

HEY ALL STEEM POWER PEEPS

I am back with another original for Open Mic Week 9!!

Special thanks to @pfunk for more STEEM! Of course, I powered it up! 

This is an original I made months ago when I was getting into the whole Steem Power thing. This is similar to my first version, but since I had very few followers and doubt many saw, I made a new performance of it. Hope all enjoy! Thank you.

I have a big national exam coming up for medicine. When I finish that, I will be back to making some health posts. Much needed since it is not a "hot topic" anymore. 

LATER! 



Sort:  

This is awesome! I smiled through the whole thing. Great song, great performance.

Thank you glad you enjoyed!

Wow, great playing friend! I just discovered openmic (new to steemit) since I was looking for a way to encourage my brother to join-he's a musician with a similar style. I posted a video of his to my page, check him out @dreemit , help me in my recruit my bro quest, haha! I could definitely see the two of you jamming together!

Oh and, you have a new follower ;)

Really glad you enjoyed. I will check his stuff out now. Thanks again

I really enjoy your performances, thanks for sharing!

Good to see you back at Open Mic. Don't forget to add the link from this post to the comments of the Open Mic contest post

Thank you. Just posted it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52