Open Mic Week 41: It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steem folk,

Long time no see! 

I'm back for the tail end of Open Mic Week 41. I have been crazy busy working about 80 hours a week, and I have to work tomorrow. However, I could not miss my OPEN MIC!

This time I'm back with a cover by Bob Dylan and the song is....."It's All Over Now, Baby Blue." Its an awesome song and I hope all enjoy! This is a short version, and I randomly just added some blues midway through when I hit that E-chord haha.



Have a great weekend! Stay safe out there in this wild world.


Feel free to follow for more posts on music/health/science/travel/and more!

Sort:  

What a classic song. You have good taste in music my friend.

Thank you. When I'm low on time I go to what I know the best...Dylan covers I've been playing since college haha. Cheers!

Nice! I'm in History of Rock and Roll class and we talked about this song yesterday but didn't listen to it. Really well done :-)

I went to college at IU, and they had the same class. Glad you enjoyed!

Nice ... i love this song... nice jam in the middle ... Cheers !!!

Glad to hear. The lyrics are awesome

Good job :)

Thank you sir, a fun one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50