Open Mic Week 38: Crazy Love

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers!


What a big day of changes on Steemit, ehy???!!!


I am back to play a cover by Van Morrison called "Crazy Love." This version is loosely based off the Dylan/Morrison video while playing in Italy. I hope you all enjoy!



Let me know what you think and feel free to follow for more posts on music/health/science/travel.

Cheers! 

Sort:  

crazy love!! crazy good!! great work my friend. be joining you this week, in a few days. cant wait. huge ups

Thanks! Put my vocal soul out there haha. I am looking forward to your entry!

😍 great music!

Thanks! ❤️

Great job as always! hope this helps!

"I'm not going to upvote you 🐋 Do it yourself! #8 Contest

  • I have been granted the power to support some of my favourite content creators and some new ones that I have yet to find. Check out @htooms 's blog for deets on how you can contribute to this positive chain

jaybird

Wow man, thanks. That is the first time I have seen this contest. Looks like you have to comment quickly. Thank you for giving me one of your boosted votes! Much appreciated! As always, I'm glad you listened to my cover. Van Morrison has lots of soul when he sings.

My pleasure man, I've been enjoying your work for what seems like a long while lol. Ya I just found out about the contest too. never thought i'd win haha

Winning is good! Keep up the good songs too man!

Re-steemed and followed.
@Volcalists-Trail supports vocalists on Steemit
Follow back for updates over the coming weeks about opportunities to engage with other vocalists in competitions and events to win rewards! :D

Thanks will need to check this out! Thanks for re-steeming! I also appreciate the listen. Cheers.

Nice! Keep it up dude, this is great content!

Thanks for listening! Much appreciated! It is a good song to bring out the soul.

For sure! I always love the soulful songs!

CRAZYYYY LOVE! ANOTHER GOODIE!

Thanks friend!

Sweet. Classic song

Thanks! Fun to play. Open mic has exploded with activity.

You do it very good man. Good luck for this week :)

Thanks! It is a fun song to jam to!

Well done my friend!

Sounds great! Will need to check this out. Thanks for listening!

Edit: weird it copied this comment from the comment on vocalists-trail. haha not sure why. Appreciate the listen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51