Steemit Open Mic Week 69 Original Song - Kites.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Dear sahabat steemians dimanapun kamu berada..
Apa kabar ?
Semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa

Dear steemianfriends wherever you are ..
How are you ?
Hopefully in good health always and in the protection of God Almighty

Pada kesempatan di openmic minggu ini, saya ingin berbagi lagu terbaru yang saya ciptakan, lagu ini bercerita tentang seseorang yang terkekang dengan hubungannya dan ia ingin dicintai namun tidak dengan sifat possesif pada hubungan tersebut

On this openmic occasion this week, I want to share the new song I created, this song tells about someone who is unfettered with his relationship and he wants to be loved but not with a possessive in them relationship.

Berikut adalah videonya :

Here is the video:

Dan berikut adalah Liriknya :

Here is the Lyrics :

Kali ini..
Cintaku
Bagai layang-layang

Di awan
Terikat satu pegangan
Oleh hatimu..

*Tapi
Kurasa ini akhir penantian..

Reff:
Lupakan saja
Semua cerita antara kita
Berdua..
Dan biarlah
Ini berlalu..
Lepaskan aku..
Biarkan ku bebas
Lewati semua hariku..
Tanpamu, dihidupku..

This time..
My love
Like a kite
In the clouds
Tied one handle
By your heart ..
*But
I think this is the end of waiting for ..
Reff:
Forget it
All stories between us
Both..
And so be it
It's over ..
Let me go..
Let me be free
Skip all my days ..
Without you,in my life ..

Thanks for support from @levycore dan @aiqabrago as Curator Steemit Indonesia and thanks to @ausbitbank @luzcypher @pfunk @xeldal have made the amazing contest.
And warm regard for my friend @passion-ground @mariskalubis @agmalirsadi etc.
Thanks for always support me. Keep respect n love you all :)

Sort:  

waah keren suaranya, Dah bisa jadi artis

Wahhh bisa aja, aamiin haha

Semoga jadi penyanyi terkenal!

Hha terima kasih mbak, sukses trus buat mbak yaa :)

Ur welcome @luzcypher ,succes for you, always !!

Beautiful composition and performance, my friend!

Tks a lot my friend @passion-ground, glad to hear that, succes for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65022.21
ETH 3560.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37