Steemit Open Mic Week 68 Reverbdelay#8 Original Composition - With You.

in #openmic7 years ago

Dear sahabat steemians dimanapun kamu berada..
Apa kabar ?
Semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa

Dear steemianfriends wherever you are ..
How are you ?
Hopefully in good health always and in the protection of God Almighty

Pada kesempatan di openmic minggu ini, saya ingin berbagi tentang musik instrument yang saya ciptakan sendiri, namun yidak seperti biasanya karena minggu ini saya mencoba dengan menggunakan gitar akustik, tetap dengan bantuan efek looper dan reverb untuk merekam rhytem yang saya mainkan.

On this week's openmic occasion, I wanted to share about the musical instruments I created myself, but not as usual because this week I tried using an acoustic guitar, still with the help of looper and reverb effects to record the rhytem I played.

Musik ini saya garap sebagai gambaran tentang kehidupan dimana ketika kita masih memiliki sesuatu kita sering sekali menganggap remeh atau hanya sekedar saja, namun ketika sesuatu itu telah pergi atau hilang baru kita akan merasakan sakit yang luar biasa, saya hanya ingin berpesan melalui musik ini kita dapat menjaga, merawat sesuatu itu dengan sangat baik dan bijak sebelum sesuatu itu pergi dari kehidupan kita.
Berikut videonya :

This music I work as a picture of life where when we still have something we often underestimate or just just, but when something has gone or gone new we will feel tremendous pain, I just want to tell through this music we can maintain, take care of that thing very well and wisely before anything goes from our lives.
Here's the video:

Thanks for support from @levycore dan @aiqabrago as Curator Steemit Indonesia and thanks to @ausbitbank @luzcypher @pfunk @xeldal have made the amazing contest.
And warm regard for my friend @passion-ground @mariskalubis @agmalirsadi etc.
Thanks for always support me. Keep respect n love you all :)

Sort:  

Dudeeeee. You made my day, awesome music and awesome use of looper ;) Keep up the good work!!

Big thanks friend, hope make ur day amazing always !!
Tks for like my music, my apreciate n succes for you :)

Thank you, this song is on repeat ;)

Jon ... Kapan ada waktu aku juga mau ikut openmic, ko yg main kan gitar ya aku nyanyii hahahhaa ...

Bisaa, weekend k studio aja jon, kita buat, kalau perlu buat video yg bgus unplugged aja, gitar ma cajon, cajon biar pak @kemal13 yg maen, gmn pak kemal13?

Kiban kiban ?? Sekali2 maen openmic bawa bendera steemitnya pak @kemal13 😂

very good my friend. I love your work, i could build a great song with that as a vocalist. much love to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63