Steemit Open Mic Week 67 Reverbdelay#7 Original Composition - Breathe

in #openmic6 years ago

Dear sahabat steemians dimanapun kamu berada..
Apa kabar ?
Semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa

Dear steemianfriends wherever you are ..
How are you ?
Hopefully in good health always and in the protection of God Almighty

Pada kesempatan di openmic minggu ini, saya ingin berbagi sedikit tentang musik instrument yang saya ciptakan sendiri dengan menggunakan gitar saya dan sedikit bantuan efek looper untuk merekam rhytem yang kita mainkan.

On this openmic occasion this week, I would like to share a little bit about the musical instrument I created myself using my guitar and a bit of loop effect aid to the rhytem.

Musik ini saya garap sebagai gambaran tentang perjuangan yang tidak akan pernah berhenti, kita tidak boleh diam ditempat, kita harus terus bergerak, bernafas untuk kehidupan yang lebih baik. Berikut videonya :

This music I'm working on as a picture of a struggle that will never stop, we can not stay in place, we must keep moving n breathing for a better life. Here's the video:

Thanks for support from @levycore dan @aiqabrago as Curator Steemit Indonesia and thanks to @ausbitbank @luzcypher @pfunk @xeldal have made the amazing contest.
And warm regard for my friend @passion-ground @mariskalubis @agmalirsadi etc.
Thanks for always support me. Keep respect n love you all :)

Sort:  

Musiknya bagus, bang. 👍👍

Terima kasih bg :)

Musisi nihhhh

Cuma pengamen bg hhe

oh my friend this is just beautiful. I was deep in feeling this piece. great stuff you are fantastic

Big thanks @soundlegion , thanks for all ur respect to my music, succes for you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84