Steemit Open Mic Week 62 Bukti - Fingerstyle Guitar Cover

in #openmic7 years ago

INA Vers.
Dear friend steemians wherever you are ..
How are you ?
Hopefully in good health always and in the protection of God Almighty

Happy to be present in openmic again, today I don't sing a song or playing my music, but today im playing the song "Proof by Virgoun", with fingerstyle. I use my guitar Martin LXME made in Mexico and I hope you like it.

Proof by Virgoun Lyrics :
won my heart
is not an easy thing
You made it
I can not live without you

keep that love
is not an easy thing
but not for a second
never you turn away from me
lucky I owned you

You are proof
from the beauty of the face and the heart
you become a harmony when I sing
about the light and darkness of this life

you are the most beautiful form
from God to me
time did not put your cantil
you're the greatest woman to me
Please you remember that

tearing down my ego is not an easy thing
with your tender love break the hardness of my heart
lucky I have you (I want you to know)

You are proof of the beauty of the look and the heart
you become a harmony when I sing about the light and darkness of this life
you are the most beautiful form (you are the most beautiful form) from the good of God to me
time does not put your cantilever (put your cantilever)
you're the greatest woman to me, please you remember that

(all of which became evidence stored in the trough of the heart
all that is so proof stored in the trough of heart)

You are proof of the beauty of the look and the heart
you become a harmony when I sing about the light and darkness of this life
you are the most beautiful form (you are the most beautiful form) from the good of God to me
time does not put your cantilever (put your cantilever)
you're the greatest woman to me, please you keep that in mind, please keep that in mind

INA Vers.
Dear sahabat steemians dimanapun kamu berada..
Apa kabar ?
Semoga dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan dalam lindungan Tuhan Yang Maha Esa

Bahagia rasanya bisa hadir di openmic lagi, pada hari ini saya tidak menyanyi lagu juga tidak memainkan musik ciptaan saya, namun memainkan lagu Bukti-Virgoun secara fingerstyle.

Saya menggunakan gitar saya Martin LXME buatan Mexico, saya berharap kamu menyukainya.

Lirik Bukti-Virgoun :
memenangkan hatiku
bukanlah satu hal yang mudah
kau berhasil membuat
ku tak bisa hidup tanpamu

menjaga cinta itu
bukanlah suatu hal yang mudah
namun tak sedetik pun
tak pernah kau berpaling dariku
beruntungnya aku dimiliki kamu

kamu adalah bukti
dari cantiknya paras dan hati
kau jadi harmoni saat ku bernyanyi
tentang terang dan gelapnya hidup ini

kaulah bentuk terindah
dari baiknya Tuhan padaku
waktu tak mengusaikan cantikmu
kau wanita terhebat bagiku
tolong kamu camkan itu

meruntuhkan egoku bukan satu hal yang mudah
dengan kasih lembut kau pecahkan kerasnya hatiku
beruntungnya aku dimiliki kamu (ku ingin engkau tahu)

kamu adalah bukti dari cantiknya paras dan hati
kau jadi harmoni saat ku bernyanyi tentang terang dan gelapnya hidup ini
kaulah bentuk terindah (kaulah bentuk terindah) dari baiknya Tuhan padaku
waktu tak mengusaikan cantikmu (mengusaikan cantikmu)
kau wanita terhebat bagiku, tolong kamu camkan itu

**(semua yang jadi bukti tersimpan di dalam palung hati
semua yang jadi bukti tersimpan di dalam palung hati)
**
kamu adalah bukti dari cantiknya paras dan hati
kau jadi harmoni saat ku bernyanyi tentang terang dan gelapnya hidup ini
kaulah bentuk terindah (kaulah bentuk terindah) dari baiknya Tuhan padaku
waktu tak mengusaikan cantikmu (mengusaikan cantikmu)
kau wanita terhebat bagiku, tolong kamu camkan itu, tolong kamu camkan itu

Thanks to support from @levycore dan @aiqabrago as Curator Steemit Indonesia and thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk have made the amazing contest.
Succes and love you all :)

                    ***Keep steem on me***
                    ***Teuku Robby Binor***
Sort:  

Thankyou very much @luzcypher
Succes for you..

very beautiful my friend

Big tks my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18